Contact Us

               

Address:

LatinFinance 
1101 Brickell Avenue, Suite N-1200
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: +1 305 416 5261
Fax: +1 305 416 5286

404 5th Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10018

Website: www.latinfinance.com

 

Subscriptions:

General Subscription Inquiries
subscriptions@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 917 819 0894


Group Licensing Inquiries
groupsubscriptions@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 917 794 3299

 

Customer Services: 

Subscriber Customer Services
support@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 844 442 9183 or +1 818 487 2068

 

Editorial:

Kevin Gray
Deputy Editor
Tel: +1 305 428 6276
kevin.gray@latinfinance.com


Mick Bowen
Magazine Editor 
Tel: +1 917 794 3166
mick.bowen@latinfinance.com

Aaron Weinman
News Editor
Tel: +1 917 794 2846
aaron.weinman@latinfinance.com

 

Advertising & Sponsorship:

Antonio Canto
Executive Vice President & Global Publisher
Tel: +1 305 428 6275
antonio.canto@latinfinance.com


Andreia Amyradakis
Regional Director Mexico, Argentina, New York
Tel: +1 786 853 7718
andreia.amyradakis@latinfinance.com

 
Jorge Arango
Regional Director Peru, Ecuador, Bolivia, Paraguay, Uruguay
Tel: +1 305 928 7297
Mobile: +1 786 491 6797
jorge.arango@latinfinance.com
 

Nicolás Castro
Regional Director Central America & Caribbean
Tel: +1 305 928 7299
Mobile: +1 305 360 9835
nicolas.castro@latinfinance.com
 

Reprints & Circulation:

Patricia Arcic 
Reprints & Circulation Manager
Tel: +1 305 428 6290
parcic@latinfinance.com

 

Marketing:

Louise Lau
Head of Subscriptions Marketing & Digital Product Development
Tel: +1 917 794 3101
louise.lau@latinfinance.com

 

LatinFinance Events:

Aarti Bhatnagar
Director, Capital Markets Conferences
Tel: +1 305 428 6284
abhatnagar@latinfinance.com


Bianca Julio
Logistics Manager
Tel: +1 305 428 6278
bianca.julio@latinfinance.com

 
James Seyfried
Head of Marketing & Operations
Tel: +1 305 428 6284
james.seyfried@latinfinance.com