Contact Us

Address:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LatinFinance 
1101 Brickell Avenue, Suite N-1200
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: +1 305 416 5261
Fax: +1 305 416 5286

404 5th Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10018

Website: www.latinfinance.com

 

Customer Services: 

 

 


Subscriber Customer Services
subscriptions@latinfinance.com
Tel: +1 844 442 9183 or +1 818 487 2068

 

Subscriptions:

 

 

Titus Chen
Tel: +1 917 794 3299
titus.chen@latinfinance.com

    

 

Editorial:

 

 

 

 

Deputy Editor
Kevin Gray
Tel: +1 305 428 6276
kevin.gray@latinfinance.com

 

Advertising & Sponsorship:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Director - Mexico, Peru & Bolivia
Luz Maria Luna
Tel: +1 305 428 6280
luzmaria.luna@latinfinance.com


Regional Director – Canada, New York, Washington, Colombia & Chile
Diego Villegas-Sierra
Tel: +1 305 428-6274
Diego.villegas@latinfinance.com 

 

Reprints & Circulation:

 

 

 

 

Reprints & Circulation Manager
Patricia Arcic 
Tel: +1 305 428 6290
parcic@latinfinance.com

 

Marketing:

 

 

 

 

 

Head of Subscriptions Marketing & Digital Product Development
Louise Lau
Tel: +1 917 794 3101
louise.lau@latinfinance.com

 

   

LatinFinance Events:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director, Capital Markets Conferences
Aarti Bhatnagar
Tel: +1 305 428 6284
abhatnagar@latinfinance.com

 

Logistics Manager
Bianca Julio
Tel: +1 305 428 6278
bianca.julio@latinfinance.com

 

Head of Marketing & Operations
James Seyfried
Tel: +1 305 428 6284
james.seyfried@latinfinance.com